Elbert County Recall | A non-partisan, grassroots movement to recall Elbert County Board of County Commissioner Grant Thayer, Danny Willcox and Chris Richardson. Coming Soon!

Please check our Elbert County Recall Blog Page for important up-to-date information, news and to view our progress as the citizens of Elbert County undertake this recall effort.

1 thought on “Elbert County Recall”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *